HARESH SAWLANI, M.D., P.C.

HARESH SAWLANI, M.D., P.C.

Dr. JOANNA LO
(Reviews)
Chicago, Illinois
Accept Insurrance: No

Speciality: Family Physicians

Consultancy Fee: Starting From $100

Profile

Address
Education

In His Image Family Medicine Residency Program - Residency Hospital
In His Image Family Medicine Residency Program - Internship Hospital
St. Luke’s College of Medicine - Philippines - Medical School

Board Certifications

Family Practice

Language Spoken

Filipino, English

Biography

Dr. Joanna Lo, MD is a family medicine specialist in Chicago, IL and has been practicing for 7 years. She graduated from St. Luke’s College of Medicine - Philippines in 2007 and specializes in family medicine.

Leave a Review

Disclaimer

This website is intended to provide general information about PROFESSIONALHEALTHCARE NETWORK, INC. ("PHCN"), its member providers, and other affiliates. Read More


Sat 16 Jan
Sun 17 Jan
Mon 18 Jan
Tue 19 Jan
Wed 20 Jan
Thu 21 Jan
Fri 22 Jan
Sat 23 Jan
Sun 24 Jan
Mon 25 Jan
Tue 26 Jan
Wed 27 Jan
Thu 28 Jan
Fri 29 Jan
Sat 30 Jan
Sun 31 Jan
Mon 01 Feb
Tue 02 Feb
Wed 03 Feb
Thu 04 Feb
Fri 05 Feb
Sat 06 Feb
Sun 07 Feb
Mon 08 Feb
Tue 09 Feb
Wed 10 Feb
Thu 11 Feb
Fri 12 Feb
Sat 13 Feb
Sun 14 Feb