GREGORIO ROSENSTEIN, M.D.

GREGORIO ROSENSTEIN, M.D.

Dr. GREGORIO ROSENSTEIN
(Reviews)
Chicago, Illinois
Accept Insurrance: No

Speciality: Internal Medicine

Consultancy Fee: Starting From $100

Profile

Address
Education

Louis a Weiss Memorial Hospital Chicago - Residency Hospital
Louis a Weiss Hospital - Internship Hospital
Universidad De Buenos Aires, Facultad De Ciencias Medicas -Medical School

Board Certifications

Internal Medicine

Language Spoken

English, Polish, Spanish

Biography

Dr. Gregorio Rosenstein, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Chicago, IL and has been practicing for 27 years. He graduated from Universidad De Buenos Aires, Facultad De Ciencias Medicas in 1983 and specializes in internal medicine.

Professional Statement

As an internist I believe in Listening to my patients and to address their health concern. Providing good care involves stressing preventive medicine and discussing with them ways to modify lifestyle changes in order to avoid illness.

Leave a Review

Disclaimer

This website is intended to provide general information about PROFESSIONALHEALTHCARE NETWORK, INC. ("PHCN"), its member providers, and other affiliates. Read More


Thu 28 Jan
Fri 29 Jan
Sat 30 Jan
Sun 31 Jan
Mon 01 Feb
Tue 02 Feb
Wed 03 Feb
Thu 04 Feb
Fri 05 Feb
Sat 06 Feb
Sun 07 Feb
Mon 08 Feb
Tue 09 Feb
Wed 10 Feb
Thu 11 Feb
Fri 12 Feb
Sat 13 Feb
Sun 14 Feb
Mon 15 Feb
Tue 16 Feb
Wed 17 Feb
Thu 18 Feb
Fri 19 Feb
Sat 20 Feb
Sun 21 Feb
Mon 22 Feb
Tue 23 Feb
Wed 24 Feb
Thu 25 Feb
Fri 26 Feb