Lake Street Dental

Lake Street Dental

Dr. Harj Khaira
(Reviews)
Roselle, Illinois
Accept Insurrance: No

Speciality: Dentists

Consultancy Fee: Starting From $75

Profile

Address
Biography

Dr. Khaira DMD (Doctor of Dental Medicine), graduated as Class President from Tufts University School of Dental Medicine, Boston in 1998. He has been serving the suburban community for their Dental needs in his Roselle office since 2005.

Leave a Review
Type Of Visit:

Disclaimer

This website is intended to provide general information about PROFESSIONALHEALTHCARE NETWORK, INC. ("PHCN"), its member providers, and other affiliates. Read More


Sat 16 Jan
Sun 17 Jan
Mon 18 Jan
Tue 19 Jan
Wed 20 Jan
Thu 21 Jan
Fri 22 Jan
Sat 23 Jan
Sun 24 Jan
Mon 25 Jan
Tue 26 Jan
Wed 27 Jan
Thu 28 Jan
Fri 29 Jan
Sat 30 Jan
Sun 31 Jan
Mon 01 Feb
Tue 02 Feb
Wed 03 Feb
Thu 04 Feb
Fri 05 Feb
Sat 06 Feb
Sun 07 Feb
Mon 08 Feb
Tue 09 Feb
Wed 10 Feb
Thu 11 Feb
Fri 12 Feb
Sat 13 Feb
Sun 14 Feb