COMMUNITY FIRST HEALTHCARE OF ILLINOIS INCa

COMMUNITY FIRST HEALTHCARE OF ILLINOIS INCa

Dr. JAN WIACEK
(Reviews)
Chicago, Illinois
Accept Insurrance: No

Speciality: Family Physicians

Consultancy Fee: Starting From $100

Profile

Address
Education

Resurrection Med Center - Residency Hospital
Warsaw School Med Institute Og - Fellowship Hospital
Grochowski Hospital - Internship Hospital

Board Certifications

Family Practice

Language Spoken

English, Polish, Russian

Biography

Dr. Jan Wiacek, MD is a family medicine specialist in Chicago, IL and has been practicing for 47 years. He graduated from Wroclaw Medical University in 1972 and specializes in family medicine.

Professional Statement

It is my responsibility to empower my patients to take an active role in their health and the health of their families.

Leave a Review

Disclaimer

This website is intended to provide general information about PROFESSIONALHEALTHCARE NETWORK, INC. ("PHCN"), its member providers, and other affiliates. Read More


Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 01 Oct
Fri 02 Oct
Sat 03 Oct
Sun 04 Oct
Mon 05 Oct
Tue 06 Oct
Wed 07 Oct
Thu 08 Oct
Fri 09 Oct
Sat 10 Oct
Sun 11 Oct
Mon 12 Oct
Tue 13 Oct
Wed 14 Oct
Thu 15 Oct
Fri 16 Oct
Sat 17 Oct
Sun 18 Oct
Mon 19 Oct
Tue 20 Oct
Wed 21 Oct
Thu 22 Oct
Fri 23 Oct
Sat 24 Oct
Sun 25 Oct
Mon 26 Oct
Tue 27 Oct
Wed 28 Oct