CENTRAL MEDICAL CLINIC OF CHICAGO

CENTRAL MEDICAL CLINIC OF CHICAGO

Dr. VICTOR FORYS
(Reviews)
Chicago, Illinois
Accept Insurrance: No

Speciality: Internal Medicine

Consultancy Fee: Starting From $100

Profile

Address
Education

Advocate Illinois Masonic Med Center - Residency Hospital
Akademia Medyczna, Gdansk - Medical School

Board Certifications

Internal Medicine

Language Spoken

English, Polish

Biography

Dr. Victor Forys, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Chicago, IL and has been practicing for 33 years. He graduated from Akademia Medyczna, Gdansk in 1986 and specializes in internal medicine.

Leave a Review

Disclaimer

This website is intended to provide general information about PROFESSIONALHEALTHCARE NETWORK, INC. ("PHCN"), its member providers, and other affiliates. Read More


Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 01 Oct
Fri 02 Oct
Sat 03 Oct
Sun 04 Oct
Mon 05 Oct
Tue 06 Oct
Wed 07 Oct
Thu 08 Oct
Fri 09 Oct
Sat 10 Oct
Sun 11 Oct
Mon 12 Oct
Tue 13 Oct
Wed 14 Oct
Thu 15 Oct
Fri 16 Oct
Sat 17 Oct
Sun 18 Oct
Mon 19 Oct
Tue 20 Oct
Wed 21 Oct
Thu 22 Oct
Fri 23 Oct
Sat 24 Oct
Sun 25 Oct
Mon 26 Oct
Tue 27 Oct
Wed 28 Oct