CENTRAL MEDICAL CLINIC OF CHICAGO

CENTRAL MEDICAL CLINIC OF CHICAGO

Dr. VICTOR FORYS
(Reviews)
Chicago, Illinois
Accept Insurrance: No

Speciality: Internal Medicine

Consultancy Fee: Starting From $100

Profile

Address
Education

Advocate Illinois Masonic Med Center - Residency Hospital
Akademia Medyczna, Gdansk - Medical School

Board Certifications

Internal Medicine

Language Spoken

English, Polish

Biography

Dr. Victor Forys, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Chicago, IL and has been practicing for 33 years. He graduated from Akademia Medyczna, Gdansk in 1986 and specializes in internal medicine.

Leave a Review

Disclaimer

This website is intended to provide general information about PROFESSIONALHEALTHCARE NETWORK, INC. ("PHCN"), its member providers, and other affiliates. Read More


Sat 16 Jan
Sun 17 Jan
Mon 18 Jan
Tue 19 Jan
Wed 20 Jan
Thu 21 Jan
Fri 22 Jan
Sat 23 Jan
Sun 24 Jan
Mon 25 Jan
Tue 26 Jan
Wed 27 Jan
Thu 28 Jan
Fri 29 Jan
Sat 30 Jan
Sun 31 Jan
Mon 01 Feb
Tue 02 Feb
Wed 03 Feb
Thu 04 Feb
Fri 05 Feb
Sat 06 Feb
Sun 07 Feb
Mon 08 Feb
Tue 09 Feb
Wed 10 Feb
Thu 11 Feb
Fri 12 Feb
Sat 13 Feb
Sun 14 Feb