NTL Laboratory

NTL Laboratory

NTL Laboratory Services
(Reviews)
Melrose Park, Illinois
Accept Insurrance: No

Consultancy Fee: Starting From $0

Profile

Address
Biography

NTL provides state-of-the-art medical laboratory tests and related services in ten states within the Southern and Midwest regions of the United States through our Central Processing Center. NTL Laboratory Headquarters and central processing center is located in Chicago, Illinois.
NTL leads the local market in scientific innovation of toxicology and client partnerships especially in Toxicology. Founded in 2014, NTL is first in healthcare technology research and development where our observatory methodology provides fast and extremely accurate urine and oral fluid (saliva) toxicology test results. Our executive leadership and Ph.D scientists offer decades of expertise from the industry.

Leave a Review

Disclaimer

This website is intended to provide general information about PROFESSIONALHEALTHCARE NETWORK, INC. ("PHCN"), its member providers, and other affiliates. Read More


Thu 28 Jan
Fri 29 Jan
Sat 30 Jan
Sun 31 Jan
Mon 01 Feb
Tue 02 Feb
Wed 03 Feb
Thu 04 Feb
Fri 05 Feb
Sat 06 Feb
Sun 07 Feb
Mon 08 Feb
Tue 09 Feb
Wed 10 Feb
Thu 11 Feb
Fri 12 Feb
Sat 13 Feb
Sun 14 Feb
Mon 15 Feb
Tue 16 Feb
Wed 17 Feb
Thu 18 Feb
Fri 19 Feb
Sat 20 Feb
Sun 21 Feb
Mon 22 Feb
Tue 23 Feb
Wed 24 Feb
Thu 25 Feb
Fri 26 Feb